Staff

Name Department Category E-mail Tel
Aidarinis Ioannis Energy LABORATORY TEACHING STAFF aidarini@meng.auth.gr 2310996057
Athanasakis Dimitrios Industrial Management LABORATORY TEACHING STAFF athandim@eng.auth.gr 2310996038
Aivazidou Eirini Industrial Management TEMPORARY TEACHING STAFF aveirini@auth.gr 2310 995896
Alexiou Dimitra Private law open-ended contract staff alexioud@meng.auth.gr 2310996032
Giama Efrosini Energy LABORATORY TEACHING STAFF fgiama@meng.auth.gr 2310996153
Goulia-Maniou Kalliopi Energy SPECIAL TECHNICAL LABORATORY STAFF FOR TEACHING PURPOSES kgkoulia@meng.auth.gr 2310996002
Kalidaropoulos Georgios Design and Structures SCIENTIFIC COLLABORATORS kalidaro@meng.auth.gr 2310996055
Kalogeridis Konstantinos Design and Structures LABORATORY TEACHING STAFF kkalogeridis@meng.auth.gr
Kapetanopoulou Paraskevi Industrial Management TEMPORARY TEACHING STAFF vkapetan@meng.auth.gr 2310995914
Kikas Nikolaos Energy SCIENTIFIC COLLABORATORS kikas@eng.auth.gr 2310996081
Kikidis Panagiotis Energy SCIENTIFIC COLLABORATORS pikikidis@otenet.gr 2310996220
Kolokotronis Dimitrios Energy LABORATORY TEACHING STAFF
Kounti Dimitra ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF dkounti@meng.auth.gr 2310996072
Konstantinou Maria Private law open-ended contract staff mkonstan@meng.auth.gr 2310 995428
Malikoutsakis Michail Design and Structures TEMPORARY TEACHING STAFF mmalikou@meng.auth.gr 2310996420
Mauropoulos Azarias Design and Structures LABORATORY TEACHING STAFF azarias@meng.auth.gr 2310995892
Barmpas Fotios Energy LABORATORY TEACHING STAFF fotisb@meng.auth.gr 2310996045
Natsiavas Panagiotis Design and Structures TEMPORARY TEACHING STAFF
Nitsotoli-Koukounari Afedo Energy SPECIAL TECHNICAL LABORATORY STAFF FOR TEACHING PURPOSES afedo@meng.auth.gr 2310994190
Ntasios Athanasios Design and Structures Private law open-ended contract staff sdasios@auth.gr 2310996006
Xypolitou Vasiliki Private law open-ended contract staff vassox@meng.auth.gr 2310996071
Ossanlis Ioannis Design and Structures SPECIAL TECHNICAL LABORATORY STAFF FOR TEACHING PURPOSES iossanli@meng.auth.gr 2310996029
Panagiotou Periklis Energy TEMPORARY TEACHING STAFF peripan@eng.auth.gr 2310996412
Paraskevopoulos Elias Design and Structures TEMPORARY TEACHING STAFF eapcivil@gmail.com 2310994221
Paspalas Konstantinos Energy SCIENTIFIC COLLABORATORS paspalas@eng.auth.gr 2310996065
Perkoulidis Georgios Energy LABORATORY TEACHING STAFF gperk@meng.auth.gr 2310996060
Pistikopoulos Panagiotis Energy LABORATORY TEACHING STAFF pequod@auth.gr 2310995911
Prineas Charalampos Industrial Management SPECIAL TECHNICAL LABORATORY STAFF FOR TEACHING PURPOSES chprinea@meng.auth.gr 2310996018
Sismanidis Ioannis Design and Structures SPECIAL TECHNICAL LABORATORY STAFF FOR TEACHING PURPOSES sismanit@meng.auth.gr 2310996056
Slini Theodora Energy LABORATORY TEACHING STAFF thslini@meng.auth.gr 2310996139
Tsiafis Christos Design and Structures TEMPORARY TEACHING STAFF
Christoforidis Dimitrios Energy LABORATORY TEACHING STAFF dchristoforidis@meng.auth.gr 2310996336