Advisors of Studies

1st year

Rothos Vasileios

Skordaris Georgios

Paraskeuopoulou Rodoula

Professor

Assoc. Professor

Assist. Professor

2310 994238

2310 996027

2310 996028

rothos@meng.auth.gr

skordaris@meng.auth.gr

paraskeu@meng.auth.gr

2nd year

 

Mansour Gabriel

Samaras Zisis

Tagaras Georgios

Yakinthos Kyriakos

Professor

Professor

Professor

Professor

2310 996345

2310 996014

2310 996062

2310 996411

mansour@meng.auth.gr

zisis@meng.auth.gr

tagaras@meng.auth.gr

kyak@meng.auth.gr

3rd year

 

Georgiadis Patroklos

Koltsakis Grigorios

Michailidis Athanasios

Michailidis Nikolaos

Papadopoulos Agis

Seferlis Panagiotis

Professor

Professor

Professor

Professor

Professor

Professor

2310 996046

2310 995870

2310 996073

2310 995891

2310 996015

2310 994229

geopat@meng.auth.gr

grigoris@meng.auth.gr

amih@meng.auth.gr

nmichail@eng.auth.gr

agis@meng.auth.gr

seferlis@meng.auth.gr

4th-5th  year

  Design & Structure

Natsiavas Sotirios

Savvaidis Georgios

Stergioudi Fani

  Energy

Kalfas Anestis

Ntziachristos Leonidas

Papakostas Konstantinos

Tompoulidis Ananias

  Industrial  Management

Vlachos Dimitrios

 

Professor

Professor

Assist. Professor

 

Καθηγητής

Καθηγητής

Καθηγητής

Καθηγητής

 

Professor

 

2310 996088

2310 996005

2310 996035

 

2310 994166

2310 996003

2310 996025

2310 996068

 

2310 995969

 

natsiava@auth.gr

gsavaidis@meng.auth.gr

fstergio@meng.auth.gr

 

akalfas@meng.auth.gr

leon@meng.auth.gr

kpapakos@meng.auth.gr

ananiast@meng.auth.gr

 

vlachos1@meng.auth.gr