Teaching and Research Personnel

Name Position Field Phone number Fax e-mail
Andreadis Georgios Associate Professor Design and Structures +302310996355 +302310996059 gandread@meng.auth.gr, andreadi@eng.auth.gr
Vlachos Dimitrios Professor Industrial Management +302310995969 +302310996018 vlachos1@meng.auth.gr
Georgiadis Patroklos Professor Industrial Management +302310996046 +302130996018 geopat@meng.auth.gr
Iakovou Eleftherios Professor Industrial Management +302310995970 +302310996018 eiakovou@meng.auth.gr
Kalfas Anestis Professor Energy +302310994166 +302310996002 akalfas@meng.auth.gr
Karatzas Kostas Professor Energy +302310994176 +302310994176 kkara@auth.gr
Koltsakis Grigorios Professor Energy +302310995870 +302310996019 grigoris@meng.auth.gr
Mansour Gabriel Professor Design and Structures +302310996345 +302310996079 mansour@meng.auth.gr, mansour@eng.auth.gr
Mihailidis Athanasios Professor Design and Structures +302310996073 +302310996037 amih@meng.auth.gr
Mihailidis Nikolaos Professor Design and Structures +302310995891 +302310996069 nmichail@eng.auth.gr
Moussiopoulos Nikolaos Professor Energy +302310996011 +302310996012 moussio@meng.auth.gr, moussio@eng.auth.gr
Natsiavas Sotirios Professor Design and Structures +302310996088 +302310996029 natsiava@auth.gr
Ntziachristos Leonidas Associate Professor Energy +302310996003 +302310996012 leon@meng.auth.gr
Papadopoulos Agis Professor Energy +302310996015 +302310996087 agis@meng.auth.gr, agis@eng.auth.gr
Papakostas Konstantinos Associate Professor Energy +302310996025 +302310996087 kpapakos@meng.auth.gr, dinpap@eng.auth.gr
Paraskevopoulou Rodoula Assistant Professor Design and Structures +302310996028 +302310996059 paraskeu@meng.auth.gr
Rothos Vasileios Professor Design and Structures +302310994238 rothos@meng.auth.gr
Savvaidis Georgios Professor Design and Structures +302310996005 +302310996037 gsavaidis@meng.auth.gr
Salpistis Christos Assistant Professor Design and Structures +302310996070 +302310996037 chrsalp@meng.auth.gr
Samaras Zisis Professor Energy +302310996014 +302310996019 zisis@meng.auth.gr
Seferlis Panagiotis Professor Design and Structures +302310994229 +302310996029 seferlis@meng.auth.gr
Skordaris Georgios Associate Professor Design and Structures +302310996027 +302310996059 skordaris@meng.auth.gr, gskor@eng.auth.gr
Stergioudi Fani Assistant Professor Design and Structures +302310996035 +302310996069 fstergio@meng.auth.gr
Tagaras Georgios Professor Industrial Management +302310996062 +302310996018 tagaras@meng.auth.gr
Tompoulidis Ananias Professor Energy +302310996068 +302310996019 ananiast@meng.auth.gr
Tsilingiridis Georgios Professor Energy +302310996084 +302310996087 tsil@meng.auth.gr
Yakinthos Kyriakos Professor Energy 2310996411 2310996002 kyak@meng.auth.gr