Teaching and Research Personnel

Name Position Field Phone number Fax e-mail
Andreadis Georgios Associate Professor 1. Design and Structures +302310996355 gandread@meng.auth.gr, andreadi@eng.auth.gr
Vlachos Dimitrios Professor 3. Industrial Management +302310995969 vlachos1@meng.auth.gr
Georgiadis Patroklos Professor 3. Industrial Management +302310996046 geopat@meng.auth.gr
Iakovou Eleftherios Professor 3. Industrial Management +302310995970 eiakovou@meng.auth.gr
Kalfas Anestis Professor 2. Energy +302310994166 akalfas@meng.auth.gr
Karatzas Kostas Professor 2. Energy +302310994176 kkara@auth.gr
Koltsakis Grigorios Professor 2. Energy +302310995870 grigoris@meng.auth.gr
Mansour Gabriel Professor 1. Design and Structures +302310996345 mansour@meng.auth.gr, mansour@eng.auth.gr
Mihailidis Athanasios Professor 1. Design and Structures +302310996073 amih@meng.auth.gr
Michailidis Nikolaos Professor 1. Design and Structures +302310995891 nmichail@meng.auth.gr, nmichail@eng.auth.gr
Moussiopoulos Nikolaos Professor 2. Energy +302310996011 moussio@meng.auth.gr, moussio@eng.auth.gr
Natsiavas Sotirios Professor 1. Design and Structures +302310996088 natsiava@auth.gr
Ntziachristos Leonidas Associate Professor 2. Energy +302310996003 leon@meng.auth.gr
Papadopoulos Agis Professor 2. Energy +302310996015 agis@meng.auth.gr, agis@eng.auth.gr
Papakostas Konstantinos Associate Professor 2. Energy +302310996025 kpapakos@meng.auth.gr, dinpap@eng.auth.gr
Paraskevopoulou Rodoula Assistant Professor 1. Design and Structures +302310996028 paraskeu@meng.auth.gr
Rothos Vasileios Professor 1. Design and Structures +302310994238 rothos@meng.auth.gr
Savvaidis Georgios Professor 1. Design and Structures +302310996005 gsavaidis@meng.auth.gr
Salpistis Christos Assistant Professor 1. Design and Structures +302310996070 chrsalp@meng.auth.gr
Samaras Zisis Professor 2. Energy +302310996014 zisis@meng.auth.gr
Seferlis Panagiotis Professor 1. Design and Structures +302310994229 seferlis@meng.auth.gr
Skordaris Georgios Associate Professor 1. Design and Structures +302310996027 skordaris@meng.auth.gr, gskor@eng.auth.gr
Stergioudi Fani Assistant Professor 1. Design and Structures +302310996035 fstergio@meng.auth.gr
Tagaras Georgios Professor 3. Industrial Management +302310996062 tagaras@meng.auth.gr
Tompoulidis Ananias Professor 2. Energy +302310996068 ananiast@meng.auth.gr
Tsilingiridis Georgios Professor 2. Energy +302310996084 tsil@meng.auth.gr
Yakinthos Kyriakos Professor 2. Energy +302310996411 kyak@meng.auth.gr