Main Content

The Law 268/1982 established in 1982 the Departments, thus forming the new academic elementary unit, replacing the Chair. As a consequence, in the academic year 1983-84 the School was reorganized and the following three Departments were established:


Student-relevant links

University sites

For errors or omissions of these webpages please contact